Mairies

Raison sociale                      Coordonnées                          TélephoneFax      
Anneux   
Maire :
LEVEQUE Thierry 
Grand Rue 59400 Anneux
mairie.anneux@wanadoo.fr
03.27.74.13.4303.27.74.13.43
Banteux
Maire :    
GODET Bernadette
362, rue du Milieu 
59266 Banteux
mairie-de-banteux@wanadoo.fr
03.27.78.51.0803.27.74.32.27
Bantouzelle
Maire :
MAUR Sylviane
41 grand'Rue 
59266 Bantouzelle
mairiedebantouzelle@wanadoo.fr
03.27.78.50.2403.27.37.13.38
Boursies
Maire :
CAUDRILLIER Charles
16, route Nationale 62147
mairie.boursies@orange.fr
03.27.82.50.8203.27.82.52.37
Cambrai
Maire :
VILLAIN François-Xavier
2, rue de Nice BP 409 
59400 Cambrai
contact@mairie-cambrai.fr
http://www.villedecambrai.com/
03.27.73.21.00
Cantaing-sur-Escaut
Maire :
DESCHAMPS Jean-Claude
Place de la Mairie 
59267 Cantaing-sur Escaut
mairie.cantaing@wanadoo.fr
03.27.74.10.5103.27.74.14.20
Crevecoeur-surEscaut
Maire :
DRAIN Gilbert
Place du général de Gaulle 
59258 Crevecoeur-sur-Escaut
mairie.crevecoeursurescaut
@orange.fr
03.27.78.91.9603.27.74.44.98
Doignies
Maire :
MOMPACH Pascal
Rue de l'Eglise
 62147 Doignies
mairie.doignies@orange.fr
03.27.82.51.9603.27.74.11.37
Flesquières
Maire :
LAMOURET Fernande
Rue de l'Eglise 
59267 Flesquières
mairie-de-flesquieres
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.79.45.7303.27.79.47.22
Gonnelieu
Maire :
CARREZ  Roland
Grand place 59231 Gonnelieu
mairie.gonnelieu@wanadoo.fr
03.27.82.81.0203.27.82.81.02
Gouzeaucourt
Maire :
RICHARD Jacques
Place de la Mairie 
BP 11 59231 Gouzeaucourt
mairie.gouzeau@wanadoo.fr
03.27.82.12.4103.27.82.18.66
Honnecourt-sur-Escaut
Maire :
GOLEBIEWSKI Jean-Pierre
Rue de l'Eglise BP 12 
59266 Honnecourt-sur-Escaut
mairiehonnecourtsurescaut
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.78.50.8803.27.74.31.52
Lesdain
Maire :
GAUTIER Geneviève
Rue de l'Eglise 59258 Lesdain03.27.78.91.7703.27.82.40.09
Les Rues des Vignes 
Maire :
LANGLAIS Marc 
495, rue Haute 
59258 Les Rues des Vignes
mairie.ruesdesvignes
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.78.92.1603.27.78.96.27
Marcoing
Maire et conseiller général:
DRIEUX Didier
Place du général de Gaulle 
59159 Marcoing
contact@marcoing.fr
03.27.82.23.0003.27.82.23.09
Masnières
Maire :
NOBLECOURT Françis
Route Nationale 
59241 Masnières
mairie-masnieres
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.37.51.7103.27.79.40.39
Moeuvres
Maire :
SETAN   Gérard 
Grand Place
 62147 Moeuvres
moeuvres@wanadoo.fr
03.27.82.50.3903.27.74.65.51
Noyelles-sur-Escaut
Maire :
LOYEZ   Philippe
5, rue Sorel 
59159 Noyelles-sur-Escaut
mairie.n-s-e@wanadoo.fr
03.27.37.52.2103.27.74.52.30
Ribécourt-la-Tour
Maire :
LEVEAUX  Jean-Pierre
Rue Michel Sauvage 
59159 Ribécourt la Tourt
mairieribecourtlatour
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.37.53.3203.27.37.59.14
Rumilly en Cambrésis
Maire :
LIENARD  Michel
70, rue Charles Gide 
59281 Rumilly en Cambrésis
rumilly-cis@wanadoo.fr
03.27.37.51.9203.27.79.54.66
Villers-Guislain
Maire :
ALLARD  Gérard
Place du 8 mai 1945 
59297 Villers Guislain
mairiedevillersguislain
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.82.13.7503.27.82.17.61
Villers-Plouich
Maire :
MACHUT Raymond
Place Wandsworth 
59231 Villers-Plouich
mairiedevillersplouich
@wanadoo.fr
03.27.82.11.1303.27.82.17.78